Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Cruces

5 rating

Thanks Marrisa you did a great cut for all 3 boys!

5 rating

Place had a nice vibe. There was a tv to watch plus another tv that had the names. This tv told you the order and who was next moved up the screen. That was cool.

5 rating

My son received a free message for 1st time visit. Good atmosphere

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Thomas B. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Thanks Marrisa you did a great cut for all 3 boys!"

5
Symphany O. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Place had a nice vibe. There was a tv to watch plus another tv that had the names. This tv told you "

5
Sophia R. | April 12, 2019 Google

"My son received a free message for 1st time visit. Good atmosphere"

1
Celibacy M. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Went to get my hair cut. Signed in, stylists finished cutting hair. Then the computer had some glitc"

5
Roy H. | April 6, 2019 Google

"I am never disappointed here always a great haircut!!"

1
john s. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Made appointment online. got there on time. Waited for 35 mins past my time...... watched my name be"

4
Xavier M. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Took my son for a cut! He enjoyed and was satisfied with the haircut and stylist!"

5
Wilfred M. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Convenient location, clean operation, friendly staff, easy appointment app, and very good haircuts."

5
meagan m. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Hi everyone come visit us!! Very sorry our phones are down. But will be up soon!! Working very hard "

1
Raymundo M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Worst experience ever in my life, they can't answer the phone."