Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Cruces

3 rating

Call me a pushover, but I was easy sale... All I wanted was a haircut, but I got the full treatment. I wasn't looking to pay extra. But the girls have to do their job.

5 rating

Service is awesome, especially Lori

5 rating

Great cut, back massage was an unexpected bonus

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

3
emzirek | October 16, 2019 Google

"Call me a pushover, but I was easy sale... All I wanted was a haircut, but I got the full treatment."

5
Connie R. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Service is awesome, especially Lori"

5
phillip r. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great cut, back massage was an unexpected bonus"

5
st4v07 | October 1, 2019 Google

"If you are looking for the best hair cut in town, ask for Lori. The other ladies are great, but I am"

5
Sande B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Loved it"

3
Angelica L. | August 5, 2019 Google

"I was waiting forever"

5
Elijah M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Absolutely great experience here, check in is very easy however I do recommend you check in online o"

5
Kenneth W. | July 21, 2019 Google

"I love this place the staff are friendly and they always get my hair right. ( they saved my preferen"

5
Diane J. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Kristen cut my grandson's son very nice . Looks so handsome for his first day of school. She did it "

5
Michael G. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Great friendly and clean atmosphere all the employees are professional, Meagan is my go to stylist! "