Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Cruces

4 rating

Friendly service.

5 rating

Friendly staff. Wait times minimal when using the online check in which is a great feature and easy to use.

5 rating

sports clips is full of sweet, talented people. i have never had a bad experience. i usually go twice a month and they are the only people i trust with cutting my hair and beard!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

4
Ray M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly service."

5
Mike K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Wait times minimal when using the online check in which is a great feature and easy "

5
Charles A. | November 8, 2019 Google

"sports clips is full of sweet, talented people. i have never had a bad experience. i usually go twic"

5
Ronald B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"I always have excellent cuts and service since I found Alyssa. I won't mention my satisfaction befor"

5
Cynthia M. | November 2, 2019 Google

"The driver got his hair done then we went to eat then went on our way home"

5
Brianda P. | October 31, 2019 Google

"My son loves coming here! I love how she cuts my son hair exactly how I like and want it! She was ki"

5
jason o. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Always get a good haircut here."

3
emzirek | October 16, 2019 Google

"Call me a pushover, but I was easy sale... All I wanted was a haircut, but I got the full treatment."

5
Connie R. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Service is awesome, especially Lori"

5
phillip r. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great cut, back massage was an unexpected bonus"