Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Cruces

5 rating

Always excellent and professional Service Vanessa is the best.

1 rating

Botched haircut. This is my third time using this establishment and will be my last. Terrible quality of haircuts. I asked for half and inch off and the lady cutting my hair left me almost bald. Not only that but she cut my hair into a cone shape. The hair cuts done before today were mediocre but today was another level of terrible.

5 rating

Great cut and friendly staff.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Louis A. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Always excellent and professional Service Vanessa is the best."

1
A G. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Botched haircut. This is my third time using this establishment and will be my last. Terrible quali"

5
Ziad A. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Great cut and friendly staff."

5
David M. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Zoey is definitely my go to when I need my hair cut! All staff is always awesome and very professio"

1
Andres C. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Had a terrible experience and I wasn?t even helped . Pitiful when a business makes you feel not wel"

1
Christian A. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I checked in at the store and I was on top of the list, I noticed only 4 chairs were inside the sto"

5
Katherine C. | April 13, 2021 Google

" I love this place! I go see Zoey for my haircuts and she is amazing. You pay the same price as a fa"

5
Jim P. | April 13, 2021 Google

" The Business was not OPEN COVID???"

1
Cody D. | April 9, 2021 Google

" The girl who was cutting my hair kept shaking, she nicked me on the neck several times, and ignored"

5
Francisco V. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Great service"